Category Archives: BREAKING NEWS

List of Work From Home GigsĀ 

Many of us are at the mercy of numbers.  If a company decides your number is up, your livelihood could be at stake. Here is a list of potential jobs you can do if you find your number is up. 
Work from home opps:
1. Live Ops-www.liveops.com

2. TeleTech-TeleTech.localjobster.com

3. Amazon-Amazon.JobsOnline.com

4. Sutherland Global Services- http://www.sutherlandglobal.com/careers.aspx

5. UnitedHealth Group-https://careers.unitedhealthgroup.com/career-areas/customer-service-and-claims/customer-service-and-call-center

6. Dell-http://jobs.dell.com/north-America-jobs

7. IBM-www.ibm.com/employment

8. U.S Department of Agriculture www.usda.gov

9. Working Solutions- http://workingsolutions.com

10. Humana- www.humana.com

11. Aetna- https://www.aetna.com/about-us/aetna-careers.html

12. Intuit- www.Intuit.com

13. Kaplan- kaplan.com/work-with-us/our-culture

14. Kelly Services- www.kellyservices.us/US/Careers/KellyConnect/Kelly-At-Home

15. Cactus Communications- https://www.flexjobs.com/jobs/telecommuting-jobs-at-cactus

16. Westat- https://www.westat.com

17. Salesforce- www.salesforce.com/company/careers

18. PAREXEL- https://jobs.parexel.com

19. CyberCoders- https://www.cybercoders.com/jobs/work-from-home-php-developer

20. American Express- https://jobs.americanexpress.com

21. Vmware- telecommuting-jobs-at-vmware

22. SAP- www.sap.com/career

23. Xerox- https://www.xerox.com/en-us/jobs/work-from-home

24. First Data- https://www.firstdata.com/en_us/about-first-data/careers

25. US-Report- www.us-reports.com/jobs

26. Oracle- Oracle-Work.Jobsgalore.com/Jobs

27. CACI International- careers.caci.com/key/work-from-home-jobs.html

28. A Place for Mom- www.aplaceformom.com/jobs

29. Anthem,Inc- careers.antheminc.com

30. DellSecureWroks- telecommuting-jobs-at-dell_secureworks

31. World Travel Holdings- www.worldtravelholdings.com/careers,work-home

32. ADP- www.adp.com/careers.aspx

33. Aon- telecommuting-jobs-at-aon

34. University of Maryland University College- www.umuc.edu/visitors/careers

35. Allergan Inc.- www.allergan.com/careers

36. K12- www.k12.com/careers

37. U.S. Department of Transportation- https://www.transportation.gov/careers

38. CSI companies- thecsicompanies.com/candidates

39. Robert Half- www.roberthalf.com

40. Nielsen- sites.nielsen.com/careers

41. Red Hat- www.redhat.com/en/jobs

42. Adobe Systems- www.adobe.com/careers

43. Overland Solutions, Inc.- overlandsolutionsinc.com

44. BCD travel- www.bcdtravel.com/get-to-know-us/careers

45. Connections Education- www.connectionsacademy.com/careers

46. Deloitte- www.deloitte.com/careers

47. Apple- https://jobs.apple.com

48. Mckesson Corporation- https://careers.mckesson.com

49. Thermo Fisher Scientific- corporate.thermofisher.com/en/home.html

50. Precyse- careers.precyse.com

51. Haynes & Company- www.haynesandcompany.com

52. Pharmaceutical Product Development Inc- www.ppdi.com/careers

53. IT Pro Philadelphia- www.phillymag.com/property/2013/10/22/live-work-homes

54. Cingna- www.cigna.com/career

55. Houghton Mifflin Harcourt- careers.hmhco.com

56. Sungard Availability Services- sungardas.com

57. Infor- www.infor.com/company/careers

58. Sodexo- www.sodexousa.com/home/careers-usa.html

59. About.com- About.com/Can I Work From Home

60. Altegra Health- altegrahealth.com/careers

61. GE- jobs.gecareers.com/

62.  Western Governors University- www.wgu.edu/about_WGU/employment/work_remote

63. Grand Canyon University- jobs.gcu.edu/admissions-enrollment-jobs

64. Walden University- https://www.waldenu.edu

65. Vivint- www.vivint.com/company/careers

66. BroadSpire- https://www.choosebroadspire.com

67. Covance- careers.covance.com

68. Ellucian- www.ellucian.com

69. HD Supply- hdsupply.jobs

70. Perficient Inc.- www.perficient.com

71. Teradata- https://www.teradata.com

72. Wells Fargo- https://www.wellsfargo.com/about/careers

73. Symantec Corporation- www.Symantec.com

74. Real Staffing-www.realstaffing.com/en

75. Science Applications International- www.saic.com

76. AmerisourceBergen Company- www.amerisourcebergen.com

77. Appen- www.jobs.net/jobs/appen/en-us

78. Hartford Financial Services Group- https://www.thehartfordatwork.com

79. RetailDatat- retaildatallc.com

80. SYKES- www.sykes.com/Careers

81. CARA- www.jobbankusa.com

82. Citizens Financial Group- citizensbank.jobs/work-at-home

83. CVS Health- cvshealth.com

84. Healthfirst- https://healthfirst.taleo.net/careersection/hf_ext_cs/jobsearch

85. American Heart Association- careers.heart.org

86. BMC software- www.bmc.com/careers

87. Hibu- https://hibu.com

88. inVentive Health- www.inventivhealth.com/careers

89. Rosetta Stone- jobs.jobvite.com/rosettastone

90. Erie Insurance Group- https://www.erieinsurance.com/careers

91. Deluxe- https://ww.deluxe.com

92. Clevertech- https://weworkremotely.com/jobs

93. Achieve Test Prep- www.achievetestprep.com

94. Worldpay- www.worldpay.com

95. DataStax- https://www.datastax.com/

96. CDK Global- www.cdkglobal.com

97. Teleflex- www.teleflex.com/en/careers/workingAtTeleflex

98. Aquent- aquent.com/find-work

99. Parallon- www.parallon.com/careers

100.  U.S Department of the Interior- https://www.doi.gov/careers

Will.I.Am not at fault here.

I was recently out of touch with the internet reality. My cell phone was dead and my laptop was not around. A buddy of mine called me to ask if I knew about the Will.I.Am incident. After digging around and looking on various sites, piecing together what may have happened, this is the conclusion I came to… Continue reading Will.I.Am not at fault here.